Latest Products http://www.everestequipments.com Latest Products 17-01-10 en-us http://www.everestequipments.com Cooking Equipment http://www.everestequipments.com/cooking-equipment.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Select from our range of Cooking Equipment and make the everyday life simpler than ever. Our selection of Cooking Equipment features Chapati Making Machine, Conveyor Pizza Oven and Gas Stoves. Chapati Making Machine http://www.everestequipments.com/chapati-making-machine.htm Cooking Equipment Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having a capacity to make several fully-cooked breads in a minute, the Chapati Making Machine is known for its compact design and user-friendly working. Also, the Chapati Making Machine saves a lot of effort and time of the chef or cook. Conveyor Pizza Oven http://www.everestequipments.com/conveyor-pizza-oven.htm Cooking Equipment Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The risk-free digitized heat controlling panel makes the Conveyor Pizza Oven a great buy. We have come up as a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Conveyor Pizza Oven. Also, the Conveyor Pizza Oven has a compact size. Gas Stoves http://www.everestequipments.com/gas-stoves.htm Cooking Equipment Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In a busy world having an acute shortage of natural resources (wood), less people have the time and money to build and tend fire. Hence, the Gas Stoves become a great alternative to the age-old wood stove. Idli Steamer http://www.everestequipments.com/idli-steamer.htm Cooking Equipment Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Save oodles of space as well as energy by signing up for the Idli Steamer. The elegant body and excellent finish of Idli Steamer make it a great buy. The Idli Steamer is suitable to work with solid hotplate, gas burners, electronic burners, and the like. Tandoor Oven http://www.everestequipments.com/tandoor-oven.htm Cooking Equipment Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Most of the people have the misconception of tandoori being a dish; rather, it is a way of cooking food. The Tandoor Oven is designed to work at high temperature. By using dry heat to cook food, the Tandoor Oven makes the dish quickly ensuring that it is not half-cooked. Bakery Equipment http://www.everestequipments.com/bakery-equipment.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Baking is a process that demands the use of correct equipment. Even a little deviation from the process of baking may amount to great loses in the taste of Bakery Product. It is true that bakery items are not any other consumable requiring only spoons and whisks for its preparations; there is more to it than meets the eye. Dough Sheeter http://www.everestequipments.com/dough-sheeter.htm Bakery Equipment Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Required by both large and small bakeries, the Dough Sheeter is easy to work with. Also, the components of Dough Sheeter are easy to work with. We are among the respected names to get premium Dough Sheeter at competitive rates. Planetary Mixer http://www.everestequipments.com/planetary-mixer.htm Bakery Equipment Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get rid of a range of mixing problems with the Planetary Mixer, which we offer. Whether it is kneading, intense mixing or dispersing, the Planetary Mixer is one-stop Bakery Equipment for doing all such related jobs. Proving Chamber http://www.everestequipments.com/proving-chamber.htm Bakery Equipment Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having excellent insulations, the Proving Chamber is a must-have in the bakery. The facility of integrated air flow, which is present in the Proving Chamber, is admired by many of our patrons. Spiral Mixer http://www.everestequipments.com/spiral-mixer.htm Bakery Equipment Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get the Spiral Mixer for effortless working with the dough. The Spiral Mixer can easily cater to any type of dough mixing tasks at hand. The bowl of a Spiral Mixer is made using food-grade material. Cold Storage Equipment http://www.everestequipments.com/cold-storage-equipment.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Browse our variety of Cold Storage Equipment and be spoilt for choices. The compact size of Cold Storage Equipment contributes to its ease-of-handling. Our selection of Cold Storage Equipment comprises Benchtop Refrigerator, Chest Refrigerator and Undercounter Bar Chiller. Benchtop Refrigerator http://www.everestequipments.com/benchtop-refrigerator.htm Cold Storage Equipment Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Benchtop Refrigerator is a great answer to all the cold storage needs of a bakery. Further, the Benchtop Refrigerator ensures safe storage and extended freshness of the bakery product. We have come up as a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Benchtop Refrigerator. Chest Refrigerator http://www.everestequipments.com/chest-refrigerator.htm Cold Storage Equipment Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A more reliable option than the age-old upright freezers, the Chest Refrigerator is used in domestic as well as commercial environment. Be it school, restaurant, hotels, etc., the Chest Refrigerator is apt for all such situation. Undercounter Bar Chiller http://www.everestequipments.com/undercounter-bar-chiller.htm Cold Storage Equipment Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The compact design of Undercounter Bar Chiller allows it to be stored under a bar. The Undercounter Bar Chiller is perfect for storing bottles and other small-sized bakery items. We have become a trusted name to get first-class Undercounter Bar Chiller. Dish Washing Equipment http://www.everestequipments.com/dish-washing-equipment.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 For experiencing an unmatched washing as well as rinsing operations, select from our range of Dish Washing Equipment. The entire collection of Dish Washing Equipment includes Bar Sink with Table, Pot Wash Sink, Dishwashing Table with Sink and Conveyor Type Dishwasher. Bar Sink with Table http://www.everestequipments.com/bar-sink-with-table.htm Dish Washing Equipment Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Equip the bakery with the Bar Sink with Table – tool having high utility. We offer the best Bar Sink with Table at rates that will not burn a hole in the pockets. The entire range of Bar Sink with Table is available in different capacities. Conveyor Type Dishwasher http://www.everestequipments.com/conveyor-type-dishwasher.htm Dish Washing Equipment Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designed to save water as well as energy in every operating cycle, the Conveyor Type Dishwasher is an ideal option for ensuring sustaininable washing. We have come up as a reputed name to get first-class Conveyor Type Dishwasher at rates that will never burn a hole in the pockets. Dishwashing Table with Sink http://www.everestequipments.com/dishwashing-table-with-sink.htm Dish Washing Equipment Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Apt for high volume washing tasks, the commercial Dishwashing Table with Sink makes the entire task of dishwashing timesaving and water-saving as well. We have become a renowned source to get first-class Dishwashing Table with Sink at rates that will never burn a hole in the pockets. Pot Wash Sink http://www.everestequipments.com/pot-wash-sink.htm Dish Washing Equipment Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Coming with adjustable legs, the Pot Wash Sink is easy to work with. We have become the name to reckon with for getting the best Pot Wash Sink at rates that will not burn a hole in the pockets. Food Processing Equipment http://www.everestequipments.com/food-processing-equipment.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The rich market experience has helped us become one the trusted destinations to get first-class Food Processing Equipment. Our entire selection of Food Processing Equipment includes Dough Kneader, Vegetable Cutting Machine, Tilting Wet Grinder and Meat Slicer. Dough Kneader http://www.everestequipments.com/dough-kneader.htm Food Processing Equipment Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Dough Kneader easily qualifies to be an indispensible tool for several bakeries. Whether it is pizzas, pastries or specialty breads, the Dough Kneader ensures fast kneading of all such items. We have come up as the name to reckon with for getting premium Dough Kneader at the most competitive rates. Meat Slicer http://www.everestequipments.com/meat-slicer.htm Food Processing Equipment Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Going to a butcher to slice large chunk of meat was a thing of the past. However, things have gone a sea change after the advent of Meat Slicer. The blades of Meat Slicer are sharp and made of food-grade material. We have become the name to reckon with for getting the best Meat Slicer. Tilting Wet Grinder http://www.everestequipments.com/tilting-wet-grinder.htm Food Processing Equipment Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The grinders employed in the Tilting Wet Grinder have non-corrosive coating over it. Also, with the Tilting Wet Grinder it is easy to remove the batter. This Wet Grinder allows the user to tilt it without any hassles. Vegetable Cutting Machine http://www.everestequipments.com/vegetable-cutting-machine.htm Food Processing Equipment Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cut ribbon-like slices by using the Vegetable Cutting Machine. Be it any vegetable, the Vegetable Cutting Machine will never let the user be crestfallen. The blades of Vegetable Cutting Machine are made of food-grade material. We have become a promising name to get high-class Vegetable Cutting Machine. Food Service Equipment http://www.everestequipments.com/food-service-equipment.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Select from a wide range of Food Service Equipment that is designed to perform. Our range of Food Service Equipment comprises Bain Marie Counter, Plate Warmer, Tea Snacks Trolley and Sweetcorn Counter. We have become a trustworthy name to get high-class Food Service Equipment. Bain Marie Counter http://www.everestequipments.com/bain-marie-counter.htm Food Service Equipment Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The high efficiency heating elements present in the Bain Marie Counter are admired by all of our patrons. The entire body of the Bain Marie Counter is made using high-quality anti-corrosive materials. We have become a credible name to get the best Bain Marie Counter at the market leading rates. Plate Warmer http://www.everestequipments.com/plate-warmer.htm Food Service Equipment Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A cold plate in any food court or ceremony projects an impression of bad hospitality. However, with the advent of Plate Warmer, these things are not to be worried. A great buy for chefs in leading restaurants and hotels, the Plate Warmer is known for its convection heating mode and temperature controlling capabilities. Sweetcorn Counter http://www.everestequipments.com/sweetcorn-counter.htm Food Service Equipment Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get value for money deals with Everest Equipment Company. Buy the Sweetcorn Counter at the best rates. The ergonomic and compact design of Sweetcorn Counter makes it eat less space and easier to steer. Tea Snacks Trolley http://www.everestequipments.com/tea-snacks-trolley.htm Food Service Equipment Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Complement the charm of tea as well as hospitality by using the Tea Snacks Trolley. The excellent finishing of Tea Snacks Trolley is admired by many of our clients. We have come up as a reliable name to get premium Tea Snacks Trolley at rates that will never burn a hole in the pockets of clients. Display Counter http://www.everestequipments.com/display-counter.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Display Counters serve dual purposes of storing food as well as displaying it for sale. We have come up with a comprehensive range of Display Counter, which encompasses Food Display Counter, Ice Cream Display Counter, and Pastry Display Counter.