Latest Products http://www.everestequipments.com Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 16:41:42 +0530 en-us http://www.everestequipments.com Cooking Equipment http://www.everestequipments.com/cooking-equipment.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/cooking-equipment.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Select from our range of Cooking Equipment and make the everyday life simpler than ever. Our selection of Cooking Equipment features Chapati Making Machine, Conveyor Pizza Oven and Gas Stoves. Chapati Making Machine http://www.everestequipments.com/chapati-making-machine.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/chapati-making-machine.htm Cooking Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Having a capacity to make several fully-cooked breads in a minute, the Chapati Making Machine is known for its compact design and user-friendly working. Also, the Chapati Making Machine saves a lot of effort and time of the chef or cook. Conveyor Pizza Oven http://www.everestequipments.com/conveyor-pizza-oven.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/conveyor-pizza-oven.htm Cooking Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The risk-free digitized heat controlling panel makes the Conveyor Pizza Oven a great buy. We have come up as a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Conveyor Pizza Oven. Also, the Conveyor Pizza Oven has a compact size. Four Burner Range with Oven http://www.everestequipments.com/gas-stoves.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/gas-stoves.htm Cooking Equipment Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 In a busy world having an acute shortage of natural resources (wood), less people have the time and money to build and tend fire. Hence, the Gas Stoves become a great alternative to the age-old wood stove. Our range of Gas Stoves comprises Single Burner Gas Stove, Three Burner Gas Stove, Two Burner Gas Stove and Four Burner Gas Stove. Idli Steamer http://www.everestequipments.com/idli-steamer.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/idli-steamer.htm Cooking Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Save oodles of space as well as energy by signing up for the Idli Steamer. The elegant body and excellent finish of Idli Steamer make it a great buy. The Idli Steamer is suitable to work with solid hotplate, gas burners, electronic burners, and the like. Stainless Steel Mobile Tandoor http://www.everestequipments.com/stainless-steel-mobile-tandoor.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/stainless-steel-mobile-tandoor.htm Cooking Equipment Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Most of the people have the misconception of tandoori being a dish; rather, it is a way of cooking food. The Tandoor Oven is designed to work at high temperature. By using dry heat to cook food, the Tandoor Oven makes the dish quickly ensuring that it is not half-cooked. We are a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Tandoor Oven. Bakery Equipment http://www.everestequipments.com/bakery-equipment.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/bakery-equipment.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Baking is a process that demands the use of correct equipment. Even a little deviation from the process of baking may amount to great loses in the taste of Bakery Product. It is true that bakery items are not any other consumable requiring only spoons and whisks for its preparations; there is more to it than meets the eye. Dough Sheeter http://www.everestequipments.com/dough-sheeter.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/dough-sheeter.htm Bakery Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Required by both large and small bakeries, the Dough Sheeter is easy to work with. Also, the components of Dough Sheeter are easy to work with. We are among the respected names to get premium Dough Sheeter at competitive rates. Planetary Mixer http://www.everestequipments.com/planetary-mixer.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/planetary-mixer.htm Bakery Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get rid of a range of mixing problems with the Planetary Mixer, which we offer. Whether it is kneading, intense mixing or dispersing, the Planetary Mixer is one-stop Bakery Equipment for doing all such related jobs. Proving Chamber http://www.everestequipments.com/proving-chamber.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/proving-chamber.htm Bakery Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Having excellent insulations, the Proving Chamber is a must-have in the bakery. The facility of integrated air flow, which is present in the Proving Chamber, is admired by many of our patrons. Spiral Mixer http://www.everestequipments.com/spiral-mixer.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/spiral-mixer.htm Bakery Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get the Spiral Mixer for effortless working with the dough. The Spiral Mixer can easily cater to any type of dough mixing tasks at hand. The bowl of a Spiral Mixer is made using food-grade material. Cold Storage Equipment http://www.everestequipments.com/cold-storage-equipment.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/cold-storage-equipment.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Browse our variety of Cold Storage Equipment and be spoilt for choices. The compact size of Cold Storage Equipment contributes to its ease-of-handling. Our selection of Cold Storage Equipment comprises Benchtop Refrigerator, Chest Refrigerator and Undercounter Bar Chiller. Under Counter Refrigerator http://www.everestequipments.com/benchtop-refrigerator.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/benchtop-refrigerator.htm Cold Storage Equipment Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Benchtop Refrigerator is a great answer to all the cold storage needs of a bakery. Further, the Benchtop Refrigerator ensures safe storage and extended freshness of the bakery product. We have come up as a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Benchtop Refrigerator. Available in diverse capacities (liters), the Benchtop Refrigerator confirms to the set standards of quality. Chest Freezer http://www.everestequipments.com/chest-refrigerator.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/chest-refrigerator.htm Cold Storage Equipment Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A more reliable option than the age-old upright freezers, the Chest Refrigerator is used in domestic as well as commercial environment. Be it school, restaurant, hotels, etc., the Chest Refrigerator is apt for all such situation. We have become a reliable name to get high-quality Chest Refrigerator. We offer Chest Refrigerator at the most competitive prices. Back Bar Cooler http://www.everestequipments.com/undercounter-bar-chiller.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/undercounter-bar-chiller.htm Cold Storage Equipment Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The compact design of Undercounter Bar Chiller allows it to be stored under a bar. The Undercounter Bar Chiller is perfect for storing bottles and other small-sized bakery items. We have become a trusted name to get first-class Undercounter Bar Chiller. Also, the Undercounter Bar Chiller is manufactured in confirmation to the set industrial norms. Dish Washing Equipment http://www.everestequipments.com/dish-washing-equipment.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/dish-washing-equipment.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 For experiencing an unmatched washing as well as rinsing operations, select from our range of Dish Washing Equipment. The entire collection of Dish Washing Equipment includes Bar Sink with Table, Pot Wash Sink, Dishwashing Table with Sink and Conveyor Type Dishwasher. Bar Sink with Table http://www.everestequipments.com/bar-sink-with-table.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/bar-sink-with-table.htm Dish Washing Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conveyor Type Dishwasher http://www.everestequipments.com/conveyor-type-dishwasher.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/conveyor-type-dishwasher.htm Dish Washing Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designed to save water as well as energy in every operating cycle, the Conveyor Type Dishwasher is an ideal option for ensuring sustaininable washing. We have come up as a reputed name to get first-class Conveyor Type Dishwasher at rates that will never burn a hole in the pockets. Pot Wash Sink http://www.everestequipments.com/pot-wash-sink.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/pot-wash-sink.htm Dish Washing Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coming with adjustable legs, the Pot Wash Sink is easy to work with. We have become the name to reckon with for getting the best Pot Wash Sink at rates that will not burn a hole in the pockets. Food Processing Equipment http://www.everestequipments.com/food-processing-equipment.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/food-processing-equipment.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The rich market experience has helped us become one the trusted destinations to get first-class Food Processing Equipment. Our entire selection of Food Processing Equipment includes Dough Kneader, Vegetable Cutting Machine, Tilting Wet Grinder and Meat Slicer. Dough Kneader http://www.everestequipments.com/dough-kneader.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/dough-kneader.htm Food Processing Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Dough Kneader easily qualifies to be an indispensible tool for several bakeries. Whether it is pizzas, pastries or specialty breads, the Dough Kneader ensures fast kneading of all such items. We have come up as the name to reckon with for getting premium Dough Kneader at the most competitive rates. Meat Slicer http://www.everestequipments.com/meat-slicer.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/meat-slicer.htm Food Processing Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Going to a butcher to slice large chunk of meat was a thing of the past. However, things have gone a sea change after the advent of Meat Slicer. The blades of Meat Slicer are sharp and made of food-grade material. We have become the name to reckon with for getting the best Meat Slicer. Tilting Wet Grinder http://www.everestequipments.com/tilting-wet-grinder.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/tilting-wet-grinder.htm Food Processing Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The grinders employed in the Tilting Wet Grinder have non-corrosive coating over it. Also, with the Tilting Wet Grinder it is easy to remove the batter. This Wet Grinder allows the user to tilt it without any hassles. Vegetable Cutting Machine http://www.everestequipments.com/vegetable-cutting-machine.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/vegetable-cutting-machine.htm Food Processing Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cut ribbon-like slices by using the Vegetable Cutting Machine. Be it any vegetable, the Vegetable Cutting Machine will never let the user be crestfallen. The blades of Vegetable Cutting Machine are made of food-grade material. We have become a promising name to get high-class Vegetable Cutting Machine. Food Service Equipment http://www.everestequipments.com/food-service-equipment.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/food-service-equipment.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Select from a wide range of Food Service Equipment that is designed to perform. Our range of Food Service Equipment comprises Bain Marie Counter, Plate Warmer, Tea Snacks Trolley and Sweetcorn Counter. We have become a trustworthy name to get high-class Food Service Equipment. Bain Marie Counter http://www.everestequipments.com/bain-marie-counter.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/bain-marie-counter.htm Food Service Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The high efficiency heating elements present in the Bain Marie Counter are admired by all of our patrons. The entire body of the Bain Marie Counter is made using high-quality anti-corrosive materials. We have become a credible name to get the best Bain Marie Counter at the market leading rates. Plate Warmer http://www.everestequipments.com/plate-warmer.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/plate-warmer.htm Food Service Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A cold plate in any food court or ceremony projects an impression of bad hospitality. However, with the advent of Plate Warmer, these things are not to be worried. A great buy for chefs in leading restaurants and hotels, the Plate Warmer is known for its convection heating mode and temperature controlling capabilities. Tea Snacks Trolley http://www.everestequipments.com/tea-snacks-trolley.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/tea-snacks-trolley.htm Food Service Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Complement the charm of tea as well as hospitality by using the Tea Snacks Trolley. The excellent finishing of Tea Snacks Trolley is admired by many of our clients. We have come up as a reliable name to get premium Tea Snacks Trolley at rates that will never burn a hole in the pockets of clients. Display Counter http://www.everestequipments.com/display-counter.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/display-counter.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Display Counters serve dual purposes of storing food as well as displaying it for sale. We have come up with a comprehensive range of Display Counter, which encompasses Food Display Counter, Ice Cream Display Counter, and Pastry Display Counter. Chapati Plate Puffer http://www.everestequipments.com/chapati-plate-puffer.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/chapati-plate-puffer.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 For tasty and delightful chapattis, Chapati Plate Puffer offered by us is an ideal choice. We present an incomprehensible range of S.S. Chapati Plate Puffer that is manufactured from first-rat steel. High strength and long-life are the main attributes of Chapati Plate Cum Puffer available with us. In addition to this, Chapati Plate Puffer is available in different specifications and grades suiting to specific customer requirements. Moreover, we ensure time bound and safe delivery to the desired destination. We are considered as one of the famed Chapati Plate Cum Puffer Exporters from India. Under Counter Deep Freezer http://www.everestequipments.com/freezer-counter.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/freezer-counter.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Are You in Search of High Performing Freezer Counter? We Assure to Serve You Best At Here. We Present Excellent Quality Beverage Freezer Counter that is Utilized in Various Industries such as Pharmaceuticals, Laboratories, Hospitals Etc. Designed in the Most Advanced Way, Bottom Freezer Counter is Available in Different Sizes and Specifications as Required By Customers. Also, We Provide Two Door Undercounter that Offers Better Freezing Solution for Commercial Outlets Across the Country. We Use Ss Racks & 304 Ss to Ensure Durable Products. Our Two Door Undercounter is Very Effective in Its Function for It Has Some Advance Technology Incorporated in the Manufacturing Process. We Assure Safe Delivery of Freezer to the Set Destination. We are Counted as One of the Illustrious Bottom Freezer Counter Manufacturers from India. Hot Food Trolley http://www.everestequipments.com/hot-food-trolley.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/hot-food-trolley.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer Hot Food Trolley. if You are Looking for Best Hot Food Trolley, Then We are the Perfect Destination for You. We Bring Forth Electric Hot Food Trolley that is Designed to Keep the Food Hot and Fresh for Longer Time Period. Hot Food Service Trolley is Made from Good Grades of Steel that is Used in Large Number of Industries such as Bakeries, Hospitals, Restaurants and Many More. Available in Varying Specifications, Hot Food Trolley is Known for Its Durability and Performance. We are Considered as One of the Eminent Hot Food Service Trolley Exporters from India. Kitchen Sink http://www.everestequipments.com/kitchen-sink.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/kitchen-sink.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Made from High Quality Steel, the Stainless Kitchen Sink Offered By Us is High in Demand. Ss Kitchen Sink is Perfect for Washing Utensils and Vegetables. Corrosion Resistance and High Level of Durability are the Salient Features of Kitchen Sink Offered By Us. Additionally, fine Finish and Lustrous Look Adds a New Look to Your Kitchens. Available in Various Sizes and Dimensions, the Two Sink Unit Can Be Obtained At Competitive Prices. We are Regarded as One of the Most Prominent Ss Kitchen Sink, Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. Exhaust Hood http://www.everestequipments.com/exhaust-hood.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/exhaust-hood.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer Best Quality Kitchen Vent Hoods that are Made Using Cutting -edge Technology. Used in Various Homes, Restaurants, Hotels for the Ventilation of Air While Cooking. Manufactured from Unsurpassed Quality Steel, the Oven Vent Hoods Offered By Us are Known for Their Efficacious Performance and Durability. Vent Hoods are also Available in Various Sizes and Shapes in Accordance to the Drawings of Our Esteemed Customers. We are Called Upon as One of the Famed Oven Vent Hoods Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. Chinese Cooking Range http://www.everestequipments.com/chinese-range.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/chinese-range.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us high precision Lpg Gas Stove that is made from superb quality steel. We offer gas stove that is designed using latest production techniques that guaranty our clients of our credibility. Superior finish and excellent performance are the buzzwords for kitchen gas stove offered by us. The gas stoves are easy-to install and requires low maintenance. Besides this, Kitchen Gas Stove is available in different sizes and dimensions. We are acknowledged as the foremost Gas Stove Manufacturer and Kitchen Gas Stove Suppliers from India. Four Burner Gas Range With Oven http://www.everestequipments.com/four-burnner-with-oven.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/four-burnner-with-oven.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us high precision Lpg Gas Stove that is made from superb quality steel. We offer gas stove that is designed using latest production techniques that guaranty our clients of our credibility. Superior finish and excellent performance are the buzzwords for kitchen gas stove offered by us. The gas stoves are easy-to install and requires low maintenance. Besides this, Kitchen Gas Stove is available in different sizes and dimensions. We are acknowledged as the foremost Gas Stove Manufacturer and Kitchen Gas Stove Suppliers from India. Refrigerated Cold Room http://www.everestequipments.com/refrigerated-cold-room.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/refrigerated-cold-room.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ensuring a high-tech, hygienic food processing environment, the Refrigerated Cold Room is spacious. Also, the Refrigerated Cold Room is a great, economical solution for storing the bakery items in a cold environment, thus ensuring their freshness. We have become a reliable name to get first-class Refrigerated Cold Room. The design of Refrigerated Cold Room promises ease-of-maintenance. Cold Stone Machine http://www.everestequipments.com/cold-stone-machine.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/cold-stone-machine.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold stone machine for live ice cream flavor mixing we are used only Emerson compressor with one year warranty Chat Display Counter http://www.everestequipments.com/chat-counter.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/chat-counter.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refrigerated chat counter with dry storgae and space for all stuffs which is required to make chat Momos Steamer http://www.everestequipments.com/momos-steamer.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/momos-steamer.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Four Door Vertical Refrigerator http://www.everestequipments.com/four-door-two-door-vertical-refrigerator.htm http://www.everestequipments.com/four-door-two-door-vertical-refrigerator.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530